Term Limits

There are 5 members of the General Assembly who have served over 30 years and 3 who have served over 40 years!


House Committee Chairs have served an average of 31 years

Senate Committee Chairs have served an average of 18 years



Governor Hogan introduced legislation that will impose term limits on members of the General Assembly, allowing them to only serve two consecutive terms.


Sign the petition to stand with Governor Hogan and stand up to career politicians!


Add Your Name